Welcome to the Humanity Healing Online Holistic Directory!
Serving the Holistic Health, Natural Healing, Conscious Living, Spiritual, Green and Metaphysical Communities


Chakra Balancing by Catherine Campbell

The Chakra System

The seven major chakras

Chakras explained

The human body contains focused and concentrated energy centers or points revolving between our physical and spiritual self. The energy centers are referred to as Chakras. Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning “wheel.” The chakras are similar to wheels in that, they are spinning vortexes of energy located within our physical and esoteric or subtle body in which we receive, process and transmit universal life force energies.

The overall Chakra System is comprised of Primary (Major and Minor) and Secondary Chakras.

We all assume there are seven major Chakras within our bodies, seven spiritual centres of light, colour and vibration. For the past 20 years or so, I have been seeing another Chakra appearing. Mostly in people who are very aware, spiritual and open, now in more and more people worldwide. This Chakra is Turquise in colour and is between the Heart and Throat Chakras. It is actually located at the Thymus Gland. This Chakra denotes Change, Transformation and growth on a Spiritual plane.

I’m seeing this Chakra more now than ever before and also seeing the turquise colour appearing in peoples auras shows me that more and more people are becoming Spiritually aware and open. I mentioned to a friend many years ago about seeing this new chakra, a dear friend who can also see Chakras, and was delighted that she too was seeing this new Turquise Chakra. Now that more people are seeing it.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Useful Information

Chakra Balancing by Catherine Campbell
Posted Sunday, December 2nd, 2012

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply